ViVA Girls INSPIRATION US version available at Domo Store!!

ViVA Girls latest album Inspiration(US version) is now available at Domo Online Store!!
Two more songs are added and track list is a bid different from Japanese version.


Musically, they’re magic, having been classically trained and hailing from some of the most prestigious Schools and Universities in the world. To the eye, the ViVA Girls present one of the most impressive and visually pleasing concert performances one can experience. Their East meets West twist on classical and pop music is especially popular with American audiences.

Track List
01. After Dawn 

02. Two Hearts

03. Another Time

04. Dream

05. The River Of Change

06. Autumn Wind

07. It’s Been Years

08. Violet Leaves
09. Love And Hope
10. Tears For You(Chinese Version)

Can you tell the differences from Japanese version Inspiration?

ViVA Girls – Tears For You(Chinese Ver.) from INSPIRATION US Version (short ver.)

ViVA Girls – Love And Hope from INSPIRATION US Version (short ver.)

They will be also available at iTunes Store on Sep 13th.

Viva Girls Official Website
Viva Girlsオフィシャルページ
Viva Girls Facebook

This entry was posted in ViVA Girls and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.