detroit7 PV “In The Sunshine”

detroit7 PV from the album detroit7!!

detroit7 US Debut Album


Track List
01. In The Sunshine
02. Watering!
03. Fatman Blues
04. Mr. Kato On The Road
05. Louie Louie
06. 24 Hours
07. Down Beat
08. Torch Song
09. Zelda
10. Lovers Fight


detroit7 has just finished their Japan tour “DETROIT BATTLE CITY” for the their 10th anniversary!!

detroit7 Artist Page
detroit7 Official Website
Daruma Label Website

This entry was posted in DARUMA and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Comments to detroit7 PV “In The Sunshine”

  1. Thanks for sharing this kind of information

  2. Hi, Neat post. There is an issue with your site in web explorer, could test this?
    IE still is the marketplace leader and a huge component to other folks will pass over your magnificent
    writing because of this problem.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ nine = 16