JABBERLOOP×Soft Lipa New Release on iTunes Store!!

We have one more new release on iTunes Store today.
Yes, that’s JABBERLOOP×Soft Lipa’s album “OLD SCHOOL”!!

You can hear their sample music on YouTube.
Please check it out!!

buymp3-botton.jpg ( Highest Quality – 320kbps – with Low Price!! )
Artist : JABBERLOOP × Soft Lipa

Album : Old School
Track List
01. Old School
02. We Got Jazz
03. I Want You
04. Dental Driller
05. Gekko
06. Process (Missing My Bird)
07. Night Cruise
08. Waltzing To Time
09. I Want You (RUDEJACK Remix)
10. Old School (Blu-Swing Remix)
11. Old School (DJ Mitsu the Beats Remix)

JABBERLOOP × Soft Lipa – I Want You (RUDEJACK Remix) from Old School (short ver.)

JABBERLOOP × Soft Lipa – Old School from Old School (short ver.)

JABBERLOOP Official Website

Daruma Label Official Website

This entry was posted in JABBERLOOP and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Comment to JABBERLOOP×Soft Lipa New Release on iTunes Store!!

  1. Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?

    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your
    website is magnificent, let alone the content!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

6 × = twenty four

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>