Dave Eggar: Upcoming Live Information

Here’s the latest live info of Dave Eggar and DEORO!!
Please check them out.

Daveeggar2010AlbumCoverjpeg.jpg
April 2011
Friday April 08
Venue : The Mockingbird
123 W. Beverley Street
Staunton, VA
Time: 8:30 PM
BUY TICKET
Tuesday April 12
Venue : The Garage
110 West 7th Street
Winston-Salem NC 27101
Time : 9:00 PM
More info
Thursday April 14
Venue : Summit City Lounge
214 Main Street
Whitesburg, KY
Time : 8:30 PM
More info
Friday April 15
Venue : Tavern on Main
225 E Main St.
Wise, VA
Time : 9:00 PM
More info
Saturday April 16
Venue : Machiavelli’s
8 5th Street
Bristol, TN
Time : 9:00 PM
More info
Monday April 18
Venue : Tavern on Main
225 E Main St.
Wise, VA
Time : 8:00 PM
More info
Tuesday April 19
Venue : Machiavelli’s
8 5th Street
Bristol, TN
Time : 8:00 PM
More info
Wednesday April 20
Venue : Preservation Pub
28 Market Square
Knoxville, TN
Time : 10:00 PM
More info
Friday April 22
Venue : Downhome
300 W. Main St.
Johnson City, TN
Time : TBA
More info
May 2011
Saturday May 7
Venue : The Dirty Ball
2425 Liberty Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA
Time : 8:00 PM
More info
Thursday May 12 w/Hammerstep
Venue : Lincoln Center Harmony Atrium
2425 Liberty Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA
Time : 8:00
More info
Saturday May 21
Venue : Psalm Salon Concert Series
5841 Overbrook Avenue
Philadelphia, PA
Time : TBA
More info
June 2011
Friday June 3 & Saturday June 4 / Opening for Goose Creek Symphony
Place : Goose on the Lake
Allegre, KY
Time : TBA
More info
Thursday June 9 & Friday June 10 / Performance at Meadowlark Chamber Music Festival
Place : Meadowlark Chamber Music Festival
201 N 8th Street
Suite 210A
Lincoln, NE
Time : TBA
More info
EGGAR_KINGSTON_COVER_1400_small.jpg
BUY iTunes

BUY MP3

BUY CD

Dave Eggar Official Website
Domo Music Official Website

This entry was posted in Dave Eggar and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


six × 7 =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>