David Arkenstone live appearances on KSBR

David Arkenstone will make live appearances premiering his latest album “Ambient World”on Morning Breeze by KSBR this Sunday. They are going to give away some CD copies. Don’t miss it!
▼On-air date & time: Sunday 23rd 9:30 am PST
▼Frequency: KSBR 88.5

You can hear the program also at iTunes under jazz.
Track List
Disc 1
01. Acquiring Satellites 衛星との交信
02. Gargouille ガーゴイル
03. Liquid Sky リキッド・スカイ
04. Shinkansen 新幹線
05. By A Moving River 絶え間なく流れる川のそばに
06. Night Scape 夜景
07. Time Lapse 時の経過
08. Filtered Sunrise こぼれ日
09. Night Traveler 夜の旅人
10. Tokyo Rain 東京の雨
Disc 2
01. Tunnels トンネル
02. Water Birth 水での誕生
03. Off The Map 地図にないところ
04. Star Fall 星が降る
05. Oborozukiyo 朧月夜
06. Cloud Rider 雲の騎手
07. Insomniax 不眠症患者
08. Collective Dream 共通の夢
09. The Last Train 最終列車

BUY iTunes

Liquid Sky from Ambient World (short ver.)

David Arkenstone Official Webpage
Domo Music Official Website

This entry was posted in David Arkenstone and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.