Kitaro New video uploaded on YouTube

We’ve uploaded the video of Kitaro live at Asian Art Museum in SF on Dec 26th.
Live in San Francisco on 12/26/2010

Flute / Synthesizer: Kitaro
Violin: Steven Kindler
Gu Zheng: Su Chang (Viva Girls)
Synthesizer: Keiko Takahashi
Taiko Drum: Shohei Takatani
Kitaro Official YouTube Channel

Actually Sue from ViVA Girls is playing Gu Zheng in this live!!
Can you recognize her?

ViVA Girls Official Webpage

Sacred Journey of Ku-Kai Vol.4 is on sales!!
BUY iTunes

Go to Ku-Kai SP page

Kitaro Official Website
Domo Music Official Website

This entry was posted in Kitaro and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Comments to Kitaro New video uploaded on YouTube

  1. my lowes lofe says:

    As component of the login, you will certainly have to enter your sales number and also password. Never ever share this info and also ensure to save your password in a protected location.

  2. WWE2K18 says:

    Nevertheless, group noises, group incantations as well as the entire variation is extremely interesting in this variation. The video game is really intriguing and also most detailed one.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CAPTCHA * (Please type answer.) *