Akiko Moriyako charted in NO.9 on Japanese iTunes

Akiko Moriyako’s song “Sublime” from her debut album “The Vibes” charted in #9 at Top World Songs in Japanese iTunes on Dec 15th!!
先日リリースになったアルバム”The Vibes”からの楽曲”Sublime”が日本のiTunesトップワールドソングで9位にチャートイン(12/15付)致しました!

And Akiko has holiday live!!
December 12th (Sun)& 25th (Sat)
Sapporo, Hokkaido
場所: BaoBab
札幌市中央区南1条西19丁目 291-49 山晃B1
チケット: TBA
Akiko Moriyako New album “The Vibes” is available at iTunes Store now!!
BUY iTunes
Domo Music Official Website

Akiko Moriyakoデビューデジタルアルバム “The Vibes”iTunesストアで只今販売中♫
01. Sublime (Mick Leesin/ Peter Vale)
02. Groovin’ In The Midnight (D.Morales / Max Elliott / H. Tucker / M.Bennett)
03. Sure Fire Love (Max Elliott/ P.Radford /Yellow Stone)
04. Wild World (Cat Stevens)
05. Space In My Heart Prelude (Akiko Moriyako)
06. Space In My Heart (Max Elliott / D Asutin)
07. The One (Max Elliott / Gary Benson / Livingstone Brown / A. Thomson / Wayne Hector)
08. House Call (Max Elliott/ Michael Bennett / Rexton Gordon / Sly Dunbar)
09. Just A Little Bit Longer (Handel Tucker)
10. God Watches Over Us (Gary Benson/ Max Elliott / C Branch)
11. Love Somebody For Life (GARDEN)
12. Set The Night To Music (Diane Warren)
13. Full Hundred (Max Elliott / Ryan Elliott / Marvin Elliott)
14. Ain’t It Enough (Gary Benson / Max Elliott / Andy Marvel)
15. Close To You (Gary Benson / Winston Sela / Max Elliott)
BUY iTunes

This entry was posted in Akiko Moriyako and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CAPTCHA * (Please type answer.) *