[DVD Box Set] Kitaro: Thinking of You & Peace On Earth

We released Kitaro’s Thinking of You & Peace On Earth DVD Box set @ Domo Store.
[DVD] Thinking of You
Song List
01. Estrella
02. Mercury
03. Cosmic Wave
04. Harmony of the Forest
05. Fiesta
06. Thinking of You
07. Spirit of Water
08. Stream
09. Space II
10. Del Mar
[DVD] Peace on Earth
Song List
01. Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring
02. Silent Night
03. Angels We Have Heard on High
04. Joy to the World/The First Noel
05. Little Drummer Boy
06. Jingle Bells
07. Rosa Mystica
08. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
09. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
10. La Nanita Nana
11. O Holy Night
12. The Great Spirit
Domo Store: Holiday Sale!
Up to 65% OFF

Click here to go to Domo Store
Kitaro Official website
Kitaro Japanese Official Website

This entry was posted in Kitaro and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

six + 9 =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>