[BOX SET] Classics For The Heart Vol.1 & Vol.2 (2 CDs)

We released Classics For The Heart Vol.1 & Vol.2 set @ Domo Store.


Classics for the Heart
Song List
01. Meditations from Thais – Massenet
02. Nocturne in C # minor – Fryderyk Chopin
03. Pathetique Movement – Ludwig van Beethoven
04. Moonlight Sonata – Ludwig van Beethoven
05. Sicilenne – Faure
06. Claire De Lune – Claude Debussy
07. Song Without Words – Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
08. Vocalise – Rachmaninov
09. Air – Johann Sebastian Bach
10. Prelude in E minor – Fryderyk Chopin
11. Prelude in C minor – Fryderyk Chopin
12. Intermezzo – Johannes Brahms
13. Andante – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
14. Beau Soir – Claude Debussy

Classics for the Heart Vol. 2

Song List
01. Franz Lizst Wohin? (Schubert – Transcription) S.565-5
02. Frederic Chopin Nocturne in E Flat Major, Op.9-2
03. Claude Debussy Suite Bergamasque, III. Clair De Lune
04. Frederic Chopin Etude in A Flat Major, Op.25-1, “Aeolian Harp”
05. Franz Schubert Impromptu in G ? at Major Op.90-3 (D.899-3)
06. Frederic Chopin Nocturne No. 20, Op. Posth in C Sharp Minor
07. Franz Lizst Madchens Wunsch (Chopin – Transcription) S.480-1
08. Frederic Chopin Etude No.7, Op.25-7 in C sharp Minor
09. Franz Lizst Liebestraume (Three Nocturnes for Piano, No.3, in A Flat Major), S.541-3
10. Frederic Chopin Nocturne in B Flat Minor, Op.9-1
Domo Store: Holiday Sale!
Up to 65% OFF

Click here to go to Domo Store
Domo Music Official Website

This entry was posted in STORE and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

7 × = twenty one

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>