Kitaro “Ku-Kai Vol 4″ Slide show Ver 2

We’ve uploaded “Ku-Kai Vol 4″ Slide show Ver 2 on Domo YouTube Channel.
Please check it out!
Music is Ritual Winds by Kitaro.

Sacred Journey of Ku-Kai Vol.4 is available at Domo store now.

Song List
01. Lotus Mountain
02. Yakushi
03. Magic Seeds
04. Reflection Of Water
05. South Wind
06. Circle Pray
07. Requiem
08. Ritual Winds

Go to Kitaro Ku-Kai Special Page

Kitaro Official Website

This entry was posted in Kitaro and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

six + = 11

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>