Kitaro “Ku-Kai Vol 4″ Slide show

Kitaro will release Sacred Journey of Ku-Kai Vol.4 on SEP 14th.
Track List
01 Lotus Mountain
02 Yakushi
03 Magic Seeds
04 Reflection Of Water
05 South Wind
06 Circle Pray
07 Requiem
08 Ritual Winds
Music is Ritual Winds by Kitaro.

Kitaro Official Website

Go to Kitaro Ku-Kai Special Page

This entry was posted in Kitaro and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

× four = 4

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>