New Release – Firedance by Spirit Of The Drum (David Arkenstone)

For as long as man has walked the face of the earth, there have been drums. This recording is a tribute to the longevity, significance, communication ability, excitement and inner power of this, the oldest of instruments. Firedance incorporates drums from every corner of the world with five extended tracks ranging from slow to fast tempos with deep resonating healing frequencies that will flow throughout the body and soul.
A virtual world tour of drumming majesty, Firedance features some of the world’s finest percussionists and rarest instruments. A fine collection of music that can accompany yoga, dance and body workouts. Produced by David Arkenstone, Firedance’s Spirit Of The Drum is an exciting collection that harkens back through the ages to express the very heartbeat of humanity, to the very reason that rhythm is life.
Track List
01. Awakening (80 bpm)
02. Heartbeat Of The World (95 bpm)
03. Rhythm Journey (110 bpm)
04. Shaman’s Dream (125 bpm)
05. Firedance (140 bpm)
David Arkenstone official website

This entry was posted in David Arkenstone and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Comments to New Release – Firedance by Spirit Of The Drum (David Arkenstone)

  1. Thanks for the this beautiful blog.

  2. It is not my first time to go to see this site, i
    am browsing this web site dailly and get nice information from
    here all the time.

  3. Excellent blog you have here.. It’s difficult to find excellent writing like yours these days.
    I seriously appreciate people like you! Take care!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eight + = 12