TAO OF SOUND Official Web Page OPEN!!

TAO OF SOUND web page has been opened at Domo.com!!
You can check sample music at the official website.
Click here to go to the website
Also, TAO OF SOUND New album “Metro” is available at Domo Digital Music Store Now!
Track List:
1. Metro
2. Voices In The Wind
3. Teardrops
4. Lullaby For My Favorite Insomniac (feat. The Ahn Trio)
5. Reflections
6. Beat-N-Path
7. Hagakure
8. The Journey Home
9. The Field (feat. Kitaro)
10. Looking At The Moon (And Thinking Of One Far Away)
11. Race Against Time
12. Eavesdropping
13. Reflections (Chillax Mix)
14. Voices In The Wind (Kymira Mix)
Please check it out!!

This entry was posted in TAO OF SOUND and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.