David Arkenstone album “Echoes Of Light And Shadow”

David Arkenstone album “Echoes Of Light And Shadow” is available now.
You can check sample music at his official website.
Click here to go to the website
Echoes Of Light And Shadow, originally released in 2008, peaked at No. 5 on Billboards Top New Age Albums.
The album shows a more restrained and contemplative side to Arkenstone, exemplified by the melancholy of “No Rain, No Rainbows”, the dreamy “Entropy” and the optimism of “Lightdance”. This album has a much more organic sound, comparable to his epic “Sketches From An American Journey”.
As David put it, “There are echoes between music and art, grand intersections where painters ply their canvases and composers shepherd their notes . . . There’s a natural balance between day and night, as if nothing can really exist, can have its own identity, without its opposite . . .
Here are songs of the dark treasures of the abyss, soaring up to the sheer cliffs of bliss. Because perhaps, if musically, we face the darkness, then also might we hear the light”.

Track List
01. Secret On The Moors

02. On The Winds Of Innocence

03. Dark Star
04. Illuminations

05. No Rain, No Rainbows

06. Lightdance

07. Entropy

08. At First Light

09. Tears In The Rain 

10. Drops Of Starlight

This entry was posted in David Arkenstone and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Comments to David Arkenstone album “Echoes Of Light And Shadow”

  1. App Valley says:

    Allow’s dig in ios pals. Appvalley is doing excellent and it’s giving ideal performance than tutuapp, cyrus installer and tutu assistant.

  2. You have to download and install game guardian application today as well as have several of the most effective experience of your life with this spectacular application.

  3. Hi, all is going fine here and ofcourse every one is sharing
    facts, that’s genuinely good, keep up writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CAPTCHA * (Please type answer.) *