Yukiko Haneda new album at iTunes Store !

Yukiko Haneda new album “Fadista” is released at iTunes NOW!!
And also, you can download this full album (MP3).
BUY iTunes
Japanese Latin music diva sings Portugal music.
Track List
01. Sea Gull
02. He Was God
03. Black Boat
04. House In Portugal
05. Shipwreck
06. Coimbra
07. A Thousand Winds
08. More For Her
09. Solitude / Song Of The Sea
10. Tears

This entry was posted in Others and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.