New Release – Yukiko Haneda “Fadista” (320kbps MP3 album)

Yukiko Haneda releases New digital album “Fadista”.
Japanese Latin music diva sings Portugal music.
Track List
01. Sea Gull
02. He Was God
03. Black Boat
04. House In Portugal
05. Shipwreck
06. Coimbra
07. A Thousand Winds
08. More For Her
09. Solitude / Song Of The Sea
10. Tears

This entry was posted in Others and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Comment to New Release – Yukiko Haneda “Fadista” (320kbps MP3 album)

  1. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you
    are a great author. I will make certain to bookmark your blog and
    may come back later on. I want to encourage one to continue your great work,
    have a nice holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

two + 1 =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>