New Release – [VINYL] Peace On Earth (1996) by Kitaro

The perfect backdrop for the holiday season! Peace on Earth is the first holiday album by the Grammy and Globe Award winning composer, Kitaro. This master of new age takes long time holiday favorites and orchestrates them like only Kitaro can, with ethereal overtones, spiritual subtleties and bursts of theatrical effects.
Also included is an original Christmas composition composed by Kitaro. Peace on Earth is an atmospheric and intriguing holiday album that merges the finest of Eastern and Western culture instilling harmony and peaceful co-existence through melodies of passion and drama.
Click here to go to Domo Store.
Song List
01. Jesus Joy of Man’s Desiring
02. Silent Night
03. Angels We Have Heard On High
04. Joy To The World/The First Noel
05. Little Drummer Boy
06. Jingle Bells
07. Rosa Mystica
08. It Come Upon A Midnight Clear
09. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
10. A La Nanita Nana
11. O Holy Night
12. The Great Spirit

This entry was posted in Kitaro and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.